Special Recognition Award

Achieving the Dream Network colleges are singularly focused on increasing students success on their campuses. ATD recognizes these colleges through Leader College and Leader College of Distinction status, and by presenting the Leah Meyer Austin Award annually.

At DREAM 2020, Achieving the Dream presented a new award – the Special Recognition Award – to three colleges that have shown remarkable growth in institutional capacity and significant progress in increasing student success as part of their work with Achieving the Dream. These three colleges – Bay de Noc Community College, Grayson College, and Passaic County Community College – received their awards in front of more than 2,000 colleagues during Thursday’s Awards Luncheon. Read more about the 2020 recipients here.

PDF icon atd_special_recognition_awards_2020.pdf514.12 KB

Shadowbox Semi-Transparent Layer


Shadowbox Content Here