2015 Cohort Selected

Achieving the Dream today welcomed 16 community and technical colleges from eight states into its National Reform Network. 

Bergen Community College (N.J.)
Big Bend Community College (Wash.)
Blue Ridge Community College (N.C.)
Coastal Pines Technical College (Ga.)
Cuyamaca College - Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District (Calif.)
Grossmont College - Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District (Calif.)
Jackson State Community College (Tenn.)
Lakeshore Technical College (Wis.)
MiraCosta College (Calif.)
Modesto Junior College (Calif.)
Ogeechee Technical College (Ga.)
Onondaga Community College (SUNY) (N.Y.)
Roane State Community College (Tenn.)
Ventura College (Calif.)
Westchester Community College (SUNY) (N.Y.)
Wiregrass Georgia Technical College (Ga.)

“We are delighted to welcome the 2015 Cohort colleges into the Achieving the Dream National Reform Network and congratulate them for taking this next step in operationalizing their commitment to improving student outcomes,” said Achieving the Dream Vice President for Community College Relations Cindy Lenhart.

For more information on the 2015 Cohort and to read the full press release announcing the selection, click here.

Shadowbox Semi-Transparent Layer


Shadowbox Content Here