Lessons from the Best: Learning from the 2022 LMA Winner(s) and Leader Colleges of Distinction

"What Comes Next?" Network webinar series 2021–22

March 16, 2022

1:00 p.m. ET

In-Network webinar

Each year Achieving the Dream bestows the Leah Meyer Austin Award on an ATD college that has demonstrating exemplary student outcomes over multiple years. It also certifies or recertifies high-performing colleges and universities with its Leader College of Distinction (LCOD) designation for having increased student success over four or more years. Join us for this webinar to hear from the 2022 LMA winner(s) and Leader Colleges of Distinction about how they transformed its culture, adopted equity-mindedness, and increased student success.

Shadowbox Semi-Transparent Layer


Shadowbox Content Here