Awards & Recognition



Achieving the Dream recognizes outstanding achievement and distinction in the ATD Network with a number of annual awards, two for students and three for colleges. Nominations are reviewed by Achieving the Dream’s Awards Committee and a recommendation is made to the President’s Leadership Team for final approval. Awards winners are announced and celebrated at ATD’s annual national convening, DREAM.

DREAM Student Scholars

Harvey Lincoln Student Scholarship

Leader College

Leader College of Distinction

Leah Meyer Austin Award

Special Recognition Award

Shadowbox Semi-Transparent Layer


Shadowbox Content Here